Next meeting, Wednesday 23 July (464) at 7:30pm

Brigitte Linder

Toastmaster of the year

Toastmaster of the year
Congratulation to Brigitte Linder who was named South Coast Speakers Toastmasters ‘Toastmaster of the year’ at our last meeting. The award recognises a “member whose educational accomplishments, club service, dedication and enthusiasm are exceptional.” Brigitte fulfilled the criteria and more!

New Committee:
Following a successful changeover dinner at our last meeting, South Coast Speakers has a new committee.
New committee members are:

President:  Brigitte Linder
VPE:  Heather Earle
VPM: Trudy Jamieson
Treasurer: Hans Seiwald
VPPR: Christine Legg
Secretary: Greg Cain
Sargent at Arms: Kelvin Wilson

We are excited about the initiatives the new committee will bring to our organisation over the coming year.

Next Meeting
Our next meeting will be held TONIGHT (23 July) at 7:30pm at the San Remo Hotel.
Visitors are always welcome.